MVP----Michael Schmidt of Saint Henry

Patrick Carey of Bardstown Bethlehem

Chris Current of Frankfort

Marques Dawson of Rose Hill Christian

Aaron Dunaway of Frankfort

Matt Fabiani of Saint Henry

Zach Gillum of Rose Hill Christian

Radford Graves of Monroe County

O. J. Mayo of Rose Hill Christian

Matt Otte of Saint Henry

Ty Rogers of Lyon County

Trey Sharpe of Somerset

Todd Vieth of Saint Henry

Back to All-Tournament Homepage Back to All "A" Homepage Back to History Homepage