MVP----Tiffany Roaden of Jackson County

Miranda Ray of Somerset

Angela Brown of Clinton County

Nichole Chiodi of Newport Central Catholic

Tasha Phillips of Campbellsville

Candace Rose of Jackson County

Katie Schwegmann of Bishop Brossart

Jenny Noort of Lexington Christian Academy

Leah Patterson of Owen County

Maria Chiodi of Newport Central Catholic

Andy Whitehead of Jackson County

Sarah Elliott of Jackson County

Amy Myers of Newport Central Catholic

Back to All-Tournament Homepage Back to All "A" Homepage Back to History Homepage