MVP----Sarah Elliott of Jackson County

Angela Brown of Clinton County

Nicole Chiodi of Newport Central Catholic

Megan Gearhart of West Carter

Amber Guffey of Clinton County

Paige Guffey of Clinton County

Megan Hillman of West Carter

Leah Moore of Jackson County

Jenny Noort of Lexington Christian

Tasha Phillips of Campbellsville

Jenn Skaggs of Louisville Holy Cross

Jayme Theim of Newport Central Catholic

Andrea Whitehead of Jackson County

Back to All-Tournament Homepage Back to All "A" Homepage Back to History Homepage