2023-2024 Kentucky All "A" Classic

Classic Chairperson/Co-Treasurer	Gary Munsie	Mt. Washington
Secretary/Co-Treasurer/Webmaster	Mike Reeves	Albany
Scholarship Program Coordinator	David Cowden	Lewisport
Media Coordinator	Chad Rudd	Campton
T-Shirt Coordinators	Melissa Peters/Nancy Ryan	Bardstown/Walton

Region 1	Russ Buchanan	Benton
Region 2	Rhonda Simpson/Jeff Doom	Dawson Springs/Eddyville
Region 3	David Cowden	Lewisport
Region 4	Todd Messer	Clinton County High School
Region 5	Tim Davis	Campbellsville High School
Region 6	Jody Thornsberry	Louisville Holy Cross High School
Region 7	Chris Vaughn	Whitefield Academy
Region 8	Linda Edmondson	Gallatin County
Region 9	Vikki Wofford	Ludlow High School
Region 10	Jason Hinson	Augusta High School
Region 11	Jerry Bingham	Berea Community School
Region 12	Lisa Fisher	Danville High School
Region 13	C D Morton	Harlan Independent Schools
Region 14	Chad Rudd	Wolfe County High School
Region 15	Ricky Thacker	Prestonsburg High School
Region 16	Tom Collins	Raceland High School
At-Large Member	Cary Barr	Paris
At-Large Member	Harold Combs	Jeff
At-Large Member	Tony Harlan	Tompkinsville
At-Large Member	Anne Mudd	Springfield
At-Large Member	Melissa Peters	Bardstown
At-Large Member	Nancy Ryan	Walton
Honorary Member	Jennifer Steidel-Jones	Cold Springs